NOTICE OF POLLING PLACE ELECTION FOR EAGLE RIVER FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN and particularly to the electors of the Eagle River Fire Protection District ("District") of Eagle County, Colorado.

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a regular election of the District shall be held on Tuesday, May 6, 2025, during the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. The Board of Directors of the District has designated the following polling place(s):

450 Miller Ranch Road Edwards, CO 81632

At such election, the electors of the District shall vote for Directors to serve the following terms of office on the Board of Directors of the District:

Director District 2 - One (1) Director for Four-Year Term Director District 3 - One (1) Director for Two-Year Term Director District 4 - One (1) Director for Four-Year Term Director District 5 - One (1) Director for Two-Year Term

The names of persons nominated and terms of office for which nominated are as follows:

Director District 2
Lynn Feiger for Four-Year Term

Director District 3

Trevor Broersma for Two-Year Term Dan E. Godec for Two-Year Term

Director District 4

William Simmons for a Four-Year Term

Director District 5

Blair Hayes for a Two-Year Term Vincent Riggio for a Two-Year Term David Hyde for a Two-Year Term

EAGLE RIVER FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

By /s/ Kristen Nash

Designated Election Official

Published in: Vail Daily Published on: April 16, 2025