## Canvass Board's Certificate of Determination of Official Election Results for the Regular Election held May 6, 2025, for the Eagle River Fire Protection District

Each of the undersigned members of the Canvass Board of the Eagle River Fire Protection District ("District") certifies that the following is a true and correct determination of the official election results of the regular election of the District, at which time the eligible electors of the District voted as indicated on the attached Judges' Certificate of Election Returns, and as a result of which the eligible electors elected to office the following Directors:

Name	District	Term	Address
Lynn Feiger Director	District No. 2	Four-year term to 2029	344 Eagle River St., Minturn, CO 81645
William Simmons Director	District No. 4	Four-year term to 2029	43 Wellington Ln, Edwards, CO 81632
Dan E. Godec Director	District No. 3	Two-year term to 2027	1131 June Creek Rd, Edwards, CO 81632
David Hyde Director	District No. 5	Two-year term to 2027	216 Main St, Apt 302, Edwards, CO 81632

CERTIFIED this 14th day of May 2025

Designated Election Official

Canvasser

Canvasser

Contact Person for District: Kristen Nash

Business Address: 1050 Edwards Village Blvd, PO Box 2942 Edwards, Colorado

Telephone Number: 970-748-4731